Imprint

Information provided according to Sec. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG):

Baumann Maschinenbau Solms GmbH & CO. KG

Oberbieler Straße 1-3
35606 Solms

Represented by:

Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin: Baumann Maschinenbau Solms GmbH
Handelsregister:
Sitz: Amtsgericht Wetzlar
Handelregisternummer: HRB 413

Vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer: Herr Markus Frick

Contact:

Telephone: +49 (0)6442 9283-0
Telefax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
Email: info@baumann-mbs.de

Register entry:

Entry in the Handelsregister.
Registering court:Amtsgericht Wetzlar
Registration number: HRA 3221

VAT:

VAT Id number according to Sec. 27 a German Value Added Tax Act:
DE 113 743 704

Dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Please find our email in the impressum/legal notice.

We do not take part in online dispute resolutions at consumer arbitration boards.

General Terms and Conditions of Business

In German language only.

Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen
Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen

Concept & realisation

GRIPS DESIGN

Disclaimer:

Liability for Contents

As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Sec. 7, paragraph 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Sec. 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.

Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Liability for Links

Our offer includes links to external third party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore we cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents.

The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Copyright

Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only.
The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.

Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

 

Data Protection Policy

» Statement on the collection and use of personal data

News

05.04.2018

baumannpacking at the Empack 2018 – Zürich

The packaging show EMPACK 2018 will take place in Zürich from 11th to 12th of April. baumannpacking will also attend this show event on the booth of our sales partner gramagpacking. You
will find us in hall 4 / booth F28 - we look forward to meeting you there!

baumannpacking will introduce the latest PICDIS model -  a very compact  packaging system suitable for filling and sealing of premade pouches and bags in various styles. Features of this new PICDIS generation are the modular hygienic design and high availability  -  able to handle speeds of up to 25 pouches/min.

read more
04.05.2017

baumannpacking at the interpack 2017 - Düsseldorf

The trade show interpack 2017 will be held in Düsseldorf from 4 to 10 May 2017. Baumannpacking will also be represented with a stand at the fair. You will find us in Hall 8a / Stand C33. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our booth.

read more

Contact & Social

Baumann Maschinenbau Solms
GmbH & Co. KG

Oberbieler Straße 1-3
D- 35606 Solms
Tel. +49 (0) 6442 9283-13
Fax. +49 (0) 511 6397-111
info@baumannpacking.com

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Baumann Maschinenbau Solms GmbH & CO. KG

Oberbieler Straße 1-3
35606 Solms

Vertreten durch:

Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin: Baumann Maschinenbau Solms GmbH
Handelsregister:
Sitz: Amtsgericht Wetzlar
Handelregisternummer: HRB 413

Vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer:
Herr Christian Baumann
Herr Markus Frick

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0)6442 9283-0
Telefax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
E-Mail: info@baumann-mbs.de

Registereintrag:

Eintragung im Handelsregister.
Registergericht:Amtsgericht Wetzlar
Registernummer: HRA 3221

Umsatzsteuer:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE 113 743 704

Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Allgemeine Geschäfts- und Einkaufsbedingungen

Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen
Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen

Konzeption & Realisierung

GRIPS DESIGN

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Datenschutzerklärung

» Erklärung zur Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten

Aktuelles

05.04.2018

baumannpacking auf der Empack 2018 - Zürich

Vom 11. bis 12. April 2018 findet die Messe Empack 2018 in Zürich statt. Auch baumannpacking wird auf dem Stand unseres Vertriebspartners gramagpacking vertreten sein. Sie finden uns in Halle 4 / Stand F28. Wir freuen uns Sie auf dem Stand begrüßen zu dürfen!

weiterlesen
04.05.2017

baumannpacking auf der interpack 2017 - Düsseldorf

Vom 04. bis 10. Mai 2017 findet die Messe interpack 2017 in Düsseldorf statt. Auch baumannpacking wird mit einem Stand auf der Messe vertreten sein. Sie finden uns in Halle 8a / Stand C33. Wir freuen uns Sie an unserem Stand begrüßen zu dürfen.

weiterlesen

Kontakt & Social

Baumann Maschinenbau Solms
GmbH & Co. KG

Oberbieler Straße 1-3
D- 35606 Solms
Tel. +49 (0) 6442 9283-13
Fax. +49 (0) 511 6397-111
info@baumannpacking.com